Related Links

Bohol Provincial PO
Negros Oriental PPO
Siquijor Provincial PO
Cebu Provincial PO
Cebu City Police Office
Lapu-Lapu City Police Office
Mandaue City Police Office

Cebu City Police Office

The Cebu City Police Office is located at the heart of Cebu City, the premier city of Metro Cebu, and resides in Camp Sotero Cabahug, Gorordo Avenue Cebu City. Concurrent with its mission of providing public safety services and law enforcement functions, it also serves and protects members of the community doing business and/or extending services in the area. The Cebu City Police Office is complemented by five (5) staff offices, eleven (11) Police Stations and eight special units.  

Cebu City is often called the “Queen City of the South” and the Seat of Christianity in the Philippines, geographically situated in the central district of mainland Cebu. It is bounded on the north by Balamban town, on the south by Talisay City and Mactan Channel, on the west by Toledo City and on the east by Mandaue City and Mactan Island. It has a total land area of 332,120 square kilometers, a resident population of 736,024, and an estimated transient population 1.2 to 1.5 million, especially during school days and civic-religious celebrations. It composed of eighty (80) barangays; fifty-two (52) of which are classified as urban, while twenty-eight (28) are rural. Politically, the city subdivided into two (2) districts, the north and south, having an estimated total of 487,964 registered voters.

For now, the CCPO has the most number of innovations made with the likes of Task Force Motorsiklo, creating a Mobile Police Outpost and Task Force Colon.

Land Area
827 sq km
Registered Voters
Population Growth Rate
One (1)

Cebu City is the port city and the capital of Cebu Province. It is popularly known as the Queen City of the South for being technologically advanced, more developed, more industrialized, and the center of trade and commerce in Southern Philippines.

The City was founded in 1565, making it the oldest in the country. It served as the capital of the Philippine colony from 1569 until 1571. It is the seat of Christianity in the Philippines and the forerunner in educational institutions. Some of its oldest schools are the University of San Carlos, University of Southern Philippines, and the University of the Visayas. Neighboring provinces look to Cebu City as their source of investment opportunities. Trade and commerce and industries abound in the city which is on the economic upswing, keeping pace with global competition.

Police Stations

Police Station 1 (Parian, Cebu City)
Police Station 2 (Fuente Osmeña, Cebu City)
Police Station 3 (Waterfront Pier Area)
Police Station 4 (Mabolo, Cebu City)
Police Station 5 (Carbon, Cebu City)
Police Station 6 (Taboan, Cebu City)
Police Station 7 (Pardo, Cebu City)
Police Station 8 (Talamban, Cebu City
Police Station 9 (Guadalupe, Cebu City)
Police Station 10 (Puerto Princesa, Cebu City)
Police Station 11 (Mambaling, Cebu City)

North district South district
• Adlaon
• Agsungot
• Apas
• Bacayan
• Banilad
• Binaliw
• Budla-an
• Busay
• Cambinocot
• Capitol Site
• Carreta
• Cogon Ramos
• Day-as
• Ermita
• Guba
• Hipodromo
• Kalubihan
• Kamagayan
• Kamputhaw (Camputhaw)
• Kasambagan
• Lahug
• Lorega San Miguel
• Lusaran
• Luz
• Mabini
• Mabolo
• Malubog
• Pahina Central
• Pari-an
• Paril
• Pit-os
• Pulangbato
• Sambag 1
• Sambag 2
• San Antonio
• San José
• San Roque
• Santa Cruz
• Santo Niño
• Sirao
• T. Padilla
• Talamban
• Taptap
• Tejero
• Tinago
• Zapatera
• Babag
• Basak Pardo
• Basak San Nicolas
• Bonbon
• Buhisan
• Bulacao Pardo
• Buot-Taup Pardo
• Calamba
• Cogon Pardo
• Duljo-Fatima
• Guadalupe
• Inayawan
• Kalunasan
• Kinasang-an Pardo
• Labangon
• Mambaling
• Pahina San Nicolas
• Pamutan
• Pasil
• Poblacion Pardo
• Pung-ol-Sibugay
• Punta Princesa
• Quiot Pardo
• San Nicolas Proper
• Sapangdaku
• Sawang Calero
• Sinsin
• Suba San Nicolas
• Sudlon I
• Sudlon II
• Tabunan
• Tagba-o
• Tisa
• To-ong Pardo

Copyright © 2013 All Rights Reserved, Philippine National Police, PRO7
Developed & maintained by the Regional Information and Communications Technology Management Division 7, PRO7

For feedback/comments/suggestions Email to:,, or Call + local 110
Address: PNP PRO7 RHQ Camp Sergio Osmeña Sr., Osmeña Blvd., Cebu City, Philippines 6000